Tournament Schedules

NBL Indonesia 2014-2015 Seri I Jakarta -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Sunday, 07 December 2014 Satria Muda Britama Jakarta 18:00 49 - 58

NBL Indonesia Preseason Tournament Mangupura Cup 2014 -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Wednesday, 15 October 2014 Stadium Jakarta 17:00 93 - 58
2 Monday, 13 October 2014 Pacific Caesar Surabaya 17:00 91 - 68
3 Sunday, 12 October 2014 15:00 84 - 52
4 Saturday, 11 October 2014 Satria Muda Britama Jakarta 19:00 49 - 67

Speedy NBL Indonesia 2013-2014 Championship Series -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Saturday, 14 June 2014 Garuda Kukar Bandung 16:00 76 - 63
2 Wednesday, 11 June 2014 M88 Aspac Jakarta 17:00 58 - 99
3 Monday, 09 June 2014 Stadium Jakarta 17:00 71 - 58
4 Sunday, 08 June 2014 M88 Aspac Jakarta 17:00 83 - 88
5 Friday, 06 June 2014 Stadium Jakarta 16:00 74 - 73

NBL Indonesia 2013-2014 Seri VI Surabaya -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Monday, 19 May 2014 CLS Knights Surabaya 19:00 71 - 64
2 Saturday, 17 May 2014 17:00 67 - 51
3 Thursday, 15 May 2014 Bimasakti Nikko Steel Malang 15:00 69 - 57
4 Wednesday, 14 May 2014 Stadium Jakarta 15:00 84 - 77
5 Monday, 12 May 2014 NSH GMC Jakarta 15:00 85 - 72
6 Sunday, 11 May 2014 17:00 67 - 62
7 Saturday, 10 May 2014 Garuda Kukar Bandung 17:00 62 - 65

NBL Indonesia 2013-2014 Seri V Jakarta -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Sunday, 27 April 2014 M88 Aspac Jakarta 18:00 70 - 75
2 Saturday, 26 April 2014 Satria Muda Britama Jakarta 18:00 62 - 89
3 Thursday, 24 April 2014 Satya Wacana Metro LBC Bandung 18:00 91 - 69
4 Monday, 21 April 2014 Pacific Caesar Surabaya 18:00 87 - 61
5 Sunday, 20 April 2014 Garuda Kukar Bandung 20:00 81 - 74
6 Saturday, 19 April 2014 CLS Knights Surabaya 16:00 57 - 73

NBL Indonesia 2013-2014 Seri IV Bandung -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Saturday, 15 March 2014 Satria Muda Britama Jakarta 19:00 78 - 70
2 Friday, 14 March 2014 Pacific Caesar Surabaya 17:00 87 - 66
3 Wednesday, 12 March 2014 Stadium Jakarta 19:00 104 - 88
4 Monday, 10 March 2014 Satya Wacana Metro LBC Bandung 17:00 103 - 95
5 Saturday, 08 March 2014 Bimasakti Nikko Steel Malang 15:00 83 - 40
6 Friday, 07 March 2014 18:00 87 - 73

NBL Indonesia 2013-2014 Seri III Solo -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Wednesday, 12 February 2014 Satya Wacana Metro LBC Bandung 19:00 88 - 82
2 Tuesday, 11 February 2014 17:00 54 - 49
3 Sunday, 09 February 2014 M88 Aspac Jakarta 19:00 68 - 72

NBL Indonesia 2013-2014 Seri II Jakarta -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Sunday, 19 January 2014 M88 Aspac Jakarta 18:00 75 - 66
2 Saturday, 18 January 2014 Satria Muda Britama Jakarta 18:00 52 - 66
3 Thursday, 16 January 2014 Stadium Jakarta 14:00 80 - 73
4 Wednesday, 15 January 2014 NSH GMC Jakarta 16:00 74 - 56
5 Monday, 13 January 2014 Pacific Caesar Surabaya 18:00 64 - 51
6 Saturday, 11 January 2014 Garuda Kukar Bandung 16:00 68 - 66

NBL Indonesia 2013-2014 Seri I Malang -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Saturday, 23 November 2013 Bimasakti Nikko Steel Malang 17:00 73 - 55
2 Friday, 22 November 2013 19:00 85 - 52
3 Wednesday, 20 November 2013 19:00 68 - 49
4 Monday, 18 November 2013 NSH GMC Jakarta 15:00 88 - 62
5 Sunday, 17 November 2013 CLS Knights Surabaya 19:00 60 - 54

NBL Indonesia Preseason Tournament 2013 -

# Date Opponent Time Result
1 Sunday, 29 September 2013 CLS Knights Surabaya 19:00 65 - 54
2 Saturday, 28 September 2013 Satria Muda Britama Jakarta 18:00 67 - 63
3 Friday, 27 September 2013 Pacific Caesar Surabaya 20:00 79 - 68
4 Thursday, 26 September 2013 Garuda Kukar Bandung 17:00 70 - 65
5 Wednesday, 25 September 2013 17:00 57 - 45
6 Monday, 23 September 2013 NSH GMC Jakarta 15:00 93 - 49
7 Sunday, 22 September 2013 CLS Knights Surabaya 15:00 65 - 69

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122)

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp)

Filename: Unknown

Line Number: 0